Find|Your|Flex

The Home Of Flexible Working

Contact Us

Managing Director

Cheney Hamilton

@: Cheney@FindYourFlex.co.uk

📞: 07725 117 020

Events

The Team

@: Liam@FindYourFlex.co.uk

@: Clementina@FindYourFlex.co.uk

Marketing

Helen Miller

@: Helen@FindYourFlex.co.uk

📞: 07738 384 983

Accounts

Diane

@: Diane@FindYourFlex.co.uk

Sales

The Team

@: David@FindYourFlex.co.uk

@: Lisa@FindYourFlex.co.uk

@: Nicki@FindYourFlex.co.uk

@:  sales@findyourflex.co.uk 

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Spread The Love Of Flexible Working