Contact The Find Your Flex team

We’re a friendly bunch so why not talk to us about your employer brand or our HR and Business solutions and how we can work together. 
Just click on the service you’re interested in to find out which of our team is the best person to contact.

Admin

admin@findyourflex.co.uk

Lisa Cater

Lisa@findyourflex.co.uk

Phone: 07947 990 569

Cheney Hamilton

Cheney@findyourflex.co.uk

Phone: 07725 117 020

 

Lindsey Milner

Lindsey@findyourflex.co.uk

Lindsey Milner

Lindsey@findyourflex.co.uk

Barbara Ford

Barbara@findyourflex.co.uk

Helen Miller

Helen@findyourflex.co.uk

Phone: 07738384983

Fiona Ratic

Fiona@findyourflex.co.uk

Cheney Hamilton

Cheney@findyourflex.co.uk

Phone: 07725 117 020

About The Find Your Flex group

Flexible working is the key to diverse, innovative and future proof teams. We help to support people find their flex with employers of choice.

emails suck right? Not ours.

subscribe here for your regular dose of flex news and jobs… (no spam we promise!)

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes.